San Francisco Small Business Network - Members  
 

 

Treasurer
Rich Gunn, CPA

Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc.

rgunn@bpmcpa.com
www.bpmcpa.com
415-288-6218



Immediate Past President
Jim Maxwell

Architects 2
jim@architects2SF.com

architects11SF.com
415-902-3176
President
Paul Pendergast

Pendergast Consulting Group
paul@pendergastconsultinggroup.com
www.pendergastconsultinggroup.com
415-621-0600
2014 - 2015 OFFICERS

Public Policy Director
Stephen Cornell

Brownies Hardware
Stephen@brownieshardware.com

415-244-6152





Small Business Network
San Francisco
MEMBERS & DELEGATES

Member Organizations

Building Owners & Managers Association of San Francisco
Chinese Real Estate Association of America
Coalition for Better Housing
Golden Gate Business Association
Golden Gate Restaurant Association
National Association of Women Business Owners
Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors of San Francisco
Potrero Dogpatch Merchants Association
Professional Property Management Association
SF Association of Realtors
SF Chamber of Commerce
SF Council of District Merchants Associations
SF Small Business Advocates
Union Square Business Improvement District


Affiliates

Bay Area Development Corporation
Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center
Small Business Development Center


Associates

MSA Planning and Design Consultants, Inc.
Property Management Systems
Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc.
 

Home          About          Members & Delegates          Advocacy          Annual Dinner & Awards Gala          Resources          Contact Us                             

BOMA San Francisco
 

233 Sansome Street, 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104

Delegate
John M. Bozeman
Director
Government and Industry Affairs
BOMA San Francisco
233 Sansome Street, 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 362-2662

johnb@boma.com

Delegate
Debbie Shea
Window Film Specialist

366 Marietta Drive
San Francisco, CA 94127
(415) 250-8411
dmshea@msn.com

 

Delegates
Potrero Dogpatch Merchants Association

1459 18th Street, #105, SF 94107
(415) 779-4107
inquiry@potrerohill.biz
 
Delegate
Keith Goldstein
President
Everest Waterproofing & Restoration, Inc.
1270 Missouri, SF 94107
(415) 716-3567
Keith@everestsf.com


Alternate
Deborah Lardie, CPA
Principal Consultant
The Lardie Company
584 Castro Street #457, SF 94114
(415) 864-0770

deborah@lardiecompany.com

Chinese Real Estate Association of America (CREAA)

945 Taraval Street, #328
San Francisco, Ca 94116
(415) 937-1650
creaausa@gmail.com
 
Delegate
Tina C. Wong
2014 President
Realty World Advance Group
(real estate office, Owner/Partner)
364 El Camino Real
San Bruno, Ca 94066
(510) 502-6018
tina@tinacwong.com

Delegate Alternate
Chris Siow
2014 President Elect
DOT Real Estate
(real estate office, Owner)
699 Monterey Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94127
(415) 812-7699
chrissiow@dot-re.com

San Francisco Chamber of Commerce

235 Montgomery Street, Suite 760
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 392-4520

Delegate

Gwen Kaplan
CEO
Ace Mailing Corporation
2757 16th Street 
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 863-4223
Gwen.Kaplan@acemailingsf.com
San Francisco Association of Realtors (SFAR)

301 Grove Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 432-8500

Delegate
J. Jay Lampus
Realtor
Brown & Co
2207 Lombard Street 
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 939-6070
jay_lampus@hotmail.com

Golden Gate Restaurant Association (GGRA)

100 Montgomery Street, Suite 1280
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 781-5348

Delegate
Gwyneth Borden
Executive Director
Golden Gate Restaurant Association
100 Montgomery Street, Suite 1280
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 781-5348 ext 1
gwyneth@ggra.org

Delegate Alternate
Donnalyn Murphy
Associate Director
Golden Gate Restaurant Association
100 Montgomery Street, Suite 1280
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 781-5348 ext 2
donnalyn@ggra.org

 Membership
Dues
Coalition for Better Housing

1388 Sutter Street #800
San Francisco, CA 94109

Delegate
Brook Turner, Executive Director
(415) 474-6987
battime@sbcglobal.net

National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO-SF)

333 Hayes Street
Ste. 203

San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 333-2130

Delegate
May Pon

maypon@bbatax.com

Delegate Alternate
Syndi Seid
info@advancedetiquette.com

Professional Property Management
Association of San Francisco

305 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 661-3860
info@ppmaofsf.org


Delegate
Arthur T. Swanson, Jr.
Chief of Operations

Lightner Property Group & Opine Experts
612 Howard Street, #390 
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 267-0263

Art.Swanson@lightnergroup.com

San Francisco Council of District Merchants Association (SFCDMA)

1019 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 621-7533

Delegate
Herb Cohn, CPA
herbcohn@pacbell.net

Small Business Advocates

Delegate
Stephen Cornell
Owner
Brownies Hardware
1563 Polk Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
stephen@brownieshardware.com


Union Square Business Improvement District

323 Geary Street, #203 

San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 781-7880

Delegate
Karin Flood (Interim Executive Director)
Karin@unionsquarebid.com

Affiliates
Bay Area Development Corporation 

1801 Oakland BLVD, Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 926-1020

Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center

275 5th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 541-8580

Delegate
Sharon Miller, CEO
(415) 541-8580

Small Business Development Center

300 Montgomery Street, Suite 789
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 841-4051

Delegate

Ann Johnson-Stromberg
(415) 937-7232
ann@californiasbdc.org


MSA Planning & Design Consultants, Inc.

642 Harrison St., 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107

Delegate
Erin Bowes Pawek
(415) 541-0977
erin@msasf.com

Property Management Systems

305 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 661-3860

Delegate
Michelle Horneff-Cohen
mhorneff@propertymanagementsystem.net

Burr Pilger Mayer Inc.

600 California Street, Suite 1301
San francisco, CA 94108
(415) 288-6288

Delegater
Rich Gunn
(415) 288-6218
rgunn@bpmcpa.com

Associates

Home            About            President's Welcome            Members & Delegates           Advocacy           Annual Dinner & Awards Gala            Resources         Contact

Golden Gate Business Association (GGBA)

1841 Market Street, Third Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 362-4422

Delegate
Paul Pendergast
Pendergast Consulting Group
1 Avenue of the Palms Avenue, Suite 304
San Francisco, CA  94130
415-621-0600
415-621-0590 fax
415-290-7780 direct
paul@pendergastconsultinggroup.com

Delegate Alternate
Jason Fox Holstein
Managing Director
Golden Gate Business Association

1841 Market Street, Third Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 362-4422
jason@ggba.com
Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors
of San Francisco (PHCC)


P.O.Box 281378
San Francisco, CA 94128-1378
(650) 588-5702


Delegate
Kevin Gray

kgray@cornelycompany.com
   
         General $385.00
        Affiliates $300.00
       Associate $95.00

 


Gwen Kaplan
Executive Committee
Ace Mailing Corporation

gwen.kaplan@acemailingsf.com

415-863-4223